Daily Mass Intentions

Friday, March 22 -   9-11 am  - Adoration

                             6:00 pm - Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 23 - 5:45 pm - Frank Whalen

Sunday, March 24 - 9:00 am - Bud Johnson / Parish Family of St. Patrick

Monday, March 25 - 9:00 am - Special Intention

Tuesday, March 26 - NO MASS / NO ADORATION

Wednesday, March 27 - NO MASS

Thursday, March 28 - NO MASS

Friday, March 29 - 9-11 am - Adoration

                           6 pm - Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 30 - 5:45 pm - Lillian Cakora & John Stromski

Sunday, March 31 - 9:00 am - Stephanie F. Annis / Parish Family of St. Patrick

                             3:00 pm - Penance Service